

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of IR Resources Limited are set out below.

Executive Director

Ms. He Xuemei (Chairperson)

Non-executive Director

Ms. He Lamei

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Pang King Sze, Rufina Mr. Hong Bingxian Mr. Huang Zhe

The Board has 3 committees, namely the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Director serves.

Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Ms. He Xuemei		Member	Member
Ms. He Lamei			
Ms. Pang King Sze, Rufina	Chairperson	Chairperson	Chairperson
Mr. Hong Bingxian	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Huang Zhe	Member		

Hong Kong, 10 September 2020